Should Be Reading Blog ‘s question for Friday is : What books have been added to your TBR pile lately.

I’ve been trying to control myself. Sometimes I can.  Other times…sigh.  I read many books at the same. Some I finish, some I don’t.  Mostly I do finish. I find books at the library, goodwills, yard sales, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, etc.

My pile is taller because of

kingyearsbranchThe King Years   Taylor Branch

betterthangoodhairBetter Than Good Hair   Nikki Walton

howtoiletswork

How Toilets Work   Ryan Jacobson

modelsdon'teat

Model Don’t Eat Choclate Cookies   Erin Dionne

gatesreader

The Henry Louis Gates, Jr. Reader   Edited by Abby Wolf

thericherthepoorer

The Richer The Poorer   Dorothy West

newmoonarms

The New Moon’s Arms   Nalo Hopinson

Don’t be like me.  Read one book at a time, if you want to, if you can.  Oh, just do what you want to do.

brownsmiley

