A very very inspirational post by an inspirational writer!

candycoatedreality™

Law%20of%20Attraction%204%20Spring“Two years ago, I found myself in a dark place, mentally and emotionally. Something inside me snapped. After decades of pushing her down and hiding her away, my evil twin escaped to rear her ugly head. It wasn’t pretty. Everything was inside out. For the first time in my life, no amount of positive jargon could save me from the depths of despair I was feeling…”

Back in July 2012, I was in a local bookstore with my Mom perusing all the sparkly things. We love books and bookstores!! While walking through the aisle of magazines, a cover caught my eye and I reached for the Law of Attraction. I had never heard of this magazine before that moment. I leisurely flipped through the pages and was instantly hooked. I showed mom and told her how excited I was to read it from cover to cover. She said, “Oh it…

View original post 1,026 more words

