Call her what?  No I want to call just to let her know I think of her.  I had a dream that she died the other night and in the dream I couldn’t believe it.  I couldn’t absorb the fact I would never be able to argue with her again.

The problem is she’s mean, paranoid, and intelligent.  She knows just what to say to push my buttons.  She is always trying to tear other people down.  I don’t like her.  I have to go to bed for a day after talking to her.

I know that many terrible things have happened in her life, but it’s hard to take her abuse.   I would write a letter but she won’t give anyone in the family her address because she says we’re all against her.  She hasn’t found any medication to help the paranoia.  I don’t even know if she’s trying.   You know what?  I can’t handle her these days.  My kidparts can’t take it.

I’ll call my other sister D to find out how she’s doing.   She shows up at D’s house uninvited and unannounced to cook.  Usually late at night.  When D’s not home.  D works late.  Her children let my sister in the house.   I didn’t say it made any sense.  Thanks for listening.

