Lately, some of my kidparts have been coming to the present which is good because I have trying to make this happen, but at the same time I am in so much pain and have a lot of rage and anger, which cannot be helped because what happened to me was scary and horrible, but its hard.

I am depressed and I know it but I don’t know what to do about it.  Usually if I go for a walk or book search and listen to music I feel better, but it’s not working this time.  Last night I went and saw Sweet Honey in the Rock and they were wonderful.  I didn’t want to go because I was feeling so low.  Even after seeing those fabulous uplifting women perform I still felt down.  Today I am going to spend the day burning lavender incense in bed reading and sleeping.  If I don’t feel better tomorrow I’ll call my therapist.

 

